8246 Northfield Blvd
Unit 1400,
Denver, CO 80238

SHOWS

Shows
Fri, Sept 29 - sat, Sept 30

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $89

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Oct 04

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$30
Thu, Oct 05

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Fri, Oct 06 - sat, Oct 07

Ages 21 and up

$20 - $20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Oct 12

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Fri, Oct 13 - sat, Oct 14

Ages 21 and up

$35 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Oct 19

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$20
Fri, Oct 20 - sat, Oct 21

Ages 21 and up

$20 - $20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Oct 26

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25 to $50
Thu, Nov 02

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$22
Fri, Nov 03 - sat, Nov 04

Ages 21 and up

$40 - $88

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Nov 09

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25 to $35
Fri, Nov 17 - sat, Nov 18

Ages 21 and up

$20 - $34

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Nov 19

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$25
Thu, Nov 30

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Fri, Dec 01 - sun, Dec 03

Ages 21 and up

$25 - $39

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Dec 21 - sat, Dec 23

Ages 21 and up

$40 - $66

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Jan 14

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$25 to $35
September 2023
Fri, Sept 29 - sat, Sept 30

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $89

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

October 2023

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$30
October 2023

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
October 2023
Fri, Oct 06 - sat, Oct 07

Ages 21 and up

$20 - $20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

October 2023

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
October 2023
Fri, Oct 13 - sat, Oct 14

Ages 21 and up

$35 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

October 2023

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$20
October 2023
Fri, Oct 20 - sat, Oct 21

Ages 21 and up

$20 - $20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

October 2023

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25 to $50
November 2023

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$22
November 2023
Fri, Nov 03 - sat, Nov 04

Ages 21 and up

$40 - $88

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

November 2023

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25 to $35
November 2023
Fri, Nov 17 - sat, Nov 18

Ages 21 and up

$20 - $34

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

November 2023

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$25
November 2023

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
December 2023
Fri, Dec 01 - sun, Dec 03

Ages 21 and up

$25 - $39

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

December 2023
Thu, Dec 21 - sat, Dec 23

Ages 21 and up

$40 - $66

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

January 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$25 to $35
Skip to content