8246 Northfield Blvd
Unit 1400,
Denver, CO 80238

UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events
June 2024
Sat, June 15

Ages 21 and up

$25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$20
Fri, June 21 - sun, June 23

Ages 21 and up

$25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

July 2024
Fri, July 12 - sat, July 13

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $40

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, July 19 - sun, July 21

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, July 26 - sat, July 27

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 4:45pm // Show: 6pm
$30
August 2024
Thu, Aug 08 - sat, Aug 10

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 16 - sun, Aug 18

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 16 - fri, Nov 15

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25 to $35
Fri, Aug 23 - sat, Aug 24

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25 to $35
Fri, Aug 30 - sun, Sept 01

Ages 21 and up

$25 - $35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

September 2024
Sat, June 15

Ages 21 and up

$25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, June 20

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$20
Fri, June 21 - sun, June 23

Ages 21 and up

$25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, July 12 - sat, July 13

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $40

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, July 19 - sun, July 21

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, July 26 - sat, July 27

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, July 28

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 4:45pm // Show: 6pm
$30
Thu, Aug 08 - sat, Aug 10

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 16 - sun, Aug 18

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 16 - fri, Nov 15

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Aug 22

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25 to $35
Fri, Aug 23 - sat, Aug 24

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Aug 29

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25 to $35
Fri, Aug 30 - sun, Sept 01

Ages 21 and up

$25 - $35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Sept 05

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7:30pm
$29 to $39

QUESTIONS? WE'VE GOT ANSWERS

Skip to content