8246 Northfield Blvd
Unit 1400,
Denver, CO 80238

UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events
July 2024
Sat, July 20 - sun, July 21

Ages 21 and up

$15

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, July 26 - sat, July 27

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 4:45pm // Show: 6pm
$30
August 2024
Fri, Aug 02 - sat, Aug 03

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$20
Thu, Aug 08 - sat, Aug 10

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Fri, Aug 23 - sat, Aug 24

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25 to $35
Fri, Aug 30 - sun, Sept 01

Ages 21 and up

$25 - $35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

September 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7:30pm
$29 to $39

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$29 to $39
Fri, Sept 13 - sun, Sept 15

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $40

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Sept 20 - sat, Sept 21

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, July 20 - sun, July 21

Ages 21 and up

$15

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, July 26 - sat, July 27

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, July 28

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 4:45pm // Show: 6pm
$30
Fri, Aug 02 - sat, Aug 03

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Aug 07

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$20
Thu, Aug 08 - sat, Aug 10

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Aug 22

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Fri, Aug 23 - sat, Aug 24

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Mon, Aug 26

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Thu, Aug 29

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25 to $35
Fri, Aug 30 - sun, Sept 01

Ages 21 and up

$25 - $35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Sept 05

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7:30pm
$29 to $39
Thu, Sept 12

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$29 to $39
Fri, Sept 13 - sun, Sept 15

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $40

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Sept 20 - sat, Sept 21

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

QUESTIONS? WE'VE GOT ANSWERS

Leave a Reply

Skip to content