8246 Northfield Blvd
Unit 1400,
Denver, CO 80238

UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events
May 2024
Sun, May 19

Ages 21 and up

$35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, May 24 - sun, May 26

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, May 31 - sat, June 01

Ages 21 and up

$40

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

June 2024
Thu, June 06 - sat, June 08

Ages 21 and up

$23.5

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, June 12 - thu, June 13

Ages 21 and up

$20 - $35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, June 14 - sat, June 15

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, June 21 - sun, June 23

Ages 21 and up

$25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, June 21 - fri, Nov 15

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, June 28 - sun, June 30

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $40

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

July 2024
Fri, July 12 - sat, July 13

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $40

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, July 26 - sat, July 27

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 4:45pm // Show: 6pm
$30
August 2024
Thu, Aug 08 - sat, Aug 10

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25 to $35
Sun, May 19

Ages 21 and up

$35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, May 24 - sun, May 26

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, May 31 - sat, June 01

Ages 21 and up

$40

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, June 05

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$48 to $78
Thu, June 06 - sat, June 08

Ages 21 and up

$23.5

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, June 12 - thu, June 13

Ages 21 and up

$20 - $35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, June 14 - sat, June 15

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, June 21 - sun, June 23

Ages 21 and up

$25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, June 21 - fri, Nov 15

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, June 28 - sun, June 30

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $40

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, July 12 - sat, July 13

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $40

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, July 26 - sat, July 27

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, July 28

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 4:45pm // Show: 6pm
$30
Thu, Aug 08 - sat, Aug 10

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Aug 29

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25 to $35

QUESTIONS? WE'VE GOT ANSWERS

Skip to content