Denver, CO

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • Joe Torry

    Dec 26 - Dec 28

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Jay Phillips

    Dec 31 - Jan 04

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Tony T. Roberts

    Jan 08 - Jan 11

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Michael Blackson ( Special Event )
    Denver Improv / Denver, CO He has been called one of the most original stand-up comics in the country, and his performances leave audiences laughing in tears. Michael Blackson, aka, ‘The African King of Com... Read More Show: Sun, December 21, 2014 7:30 PM Buy Tickets

  • CLOSED due to Holiday Dec 24 - Dec 25
    Denver Improv / Denver, CO
    Select Show:
    Signup

  • Joe Torry Dec 26 - Dec 28
    Denver Improv / Denver, CO Joe Torry, the former host and one of the most memorable comedians of HBO’sDef Comedy Jam, was inducted into the hall of fame in 2006 with legends such as Richard Pryor, Jerry Lee... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Jay Phillips - Dinner Pkg ( Special Event )
    Denver Improv / Denver, CO This package includes: 1 ticket to see the show, Premier Seating, 1 well-drink ticket, and 1 ticket to the all-you-can-eat Deluxe Appetizer Buffet. Buffet includes: - Wing Bar with... Read More Show: Wed, December 31, 2014 5:15 PM Buy Tickets

  • Jay Phillips Dec 31 - Jan 4
    Denver Improv / Denver, CO Jay Phillips Straight out of our nations capitol, Jay Phillips is one of the funniest comedians in the country. Known for his intelligent humor and presence on stage, his story tell... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Nov 30 Sun   Dec 01 Mon   Dec 02 Tue   Dec 03 Wed   Dec 04 Thu   Dec 05 Fri   Dec 06 Sat  
Dec 07 Sun   Dec 08 Mon   Dec 09 Tue   Dec 10 Wed   Dec 11 Thu   Dec 12 Fri   Dec 13 Sat  
Dec 14 Sun   Dec 15 Mon   Dec 16 Tue   Dec 17 Wed   Dec 18 Thu   Dec 19 Fri   Dec 20 Sat  
Dec 21 Sun Michael Blackson (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Dec 22 Mon   Dec 23 Tue   Dec 24 Wed CLOSED due to Holiday 7:30 PM SOLD OUT Dec 25 Thu CLOSED due to Holiday 7:30 PM SOLD OUT Dec 26 Fri Joe Torry 7:30 PM Get Tickets Joe Torry 9:45 PM Get Tickets Dec 27 Sat Joe Torry 7:30 PM Get Tickets Joe Torry 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Dec 28 Sun Joe Torry 7:30 PM Get Tickets Dec 29 Mon   Dec 30 Tue   Dec 31 Wed Jay Phillips - Dinner Pkg (Special Event) 5:15 PM Get Tickets Jay Phillips 7:30 PM Get Tickets Jay Phillips - New Years Eve Celebration Pkg (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jan 01 Thu CLOSED due to Holiday 7:30 PM SOLD OUT Jan 02 Fri Jay Phillips 7:30 PM Get Tickets Jay Phillips 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jan 03 Sat Jay Phillips 7:30 PM Get Tickets Jay Phillips 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV