Denver, CO

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Finesse Mitchell
    Denver Improv / Denver, CO Fresh off of the 2013 Shaq All-Star Comedy Jam tour, Finesse Mitchell shined as a featured performer on the SHAQ All-Star one-hour comedy special taped in Atlanta, GA which recently air... Read More Show: Sun, April 26, 2015 7:30 PM Buy Tickets

  • J Chris Newberg Apr 30 - May 3
    Denver Improv / Denver, CO J Chris Newberg is funny. Ask him. He will disagree, but in a way that is probably humorous. He has performed on America’s Got Talent, but lost to dancers that sparkle. He has als... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • DeRay Davis - SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT! ( Special Event ) May 7 - May 10
    Denver Improv / Denver, CO **This is a SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT/SPECIAL EVENT! No promos, passes, coupons, group rates or complimentary tickets will be accepted for these shows** ALL SALES ARE FINAL - There are NO ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Rob Little May 14 - May 17
    Denver Improv / Denver, CO Rob Little’s outlook on life can be summed-up in two words: Pure Optimism. At a young age, he developed and nurtured an upbeat philosophy about life. "In elementary school, k... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Red Grant May 21 - May 24
    Denver Improv / Denver, CO Chances are you have witnessed his outlandish comedy routine on BET's ComicView, or maybe if you're lucky you'll catch him performing at an area comedy club as well. His perplexed laugh... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Apr 26 Sun Finesse Mitchell 7:30 PM Get Tickets Apr 27 Mon   Apr 28 Tue   Apr 29 Wed   Apr 30 Thu J Chris Newberg 7:30 PM Get Tickets May 01 Fri J Chris Newberg 7:30 PM Get Tickets J Chris Newberg 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 02 Sat J Chris Newberg 7:30 PM Get Tickets J Chris Newberg 9:45 PM Get Tickets
May 03 Sun J Chris Newberg 7:30 PM Get Tickets May 04 Mon   May 05 Tue   May 06 Wed   May 07 Thu DeRay Davis - SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT! (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets May 08 Fri DeRay Davis - SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT! (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets DeRay Davis - SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT! (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 09 Sat DeRay Davis - SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT! (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets DeRay Davis - SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT! (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets
May 10 Sun DeRay Davis - SPECIAL ENGAGEMENT! (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets May 11 Mon   May 12 Tue   May 13 Wed   May 14 Thu Rob Little 7:30 PM Get Tickets May 15 Fri Rob Little 7:30 PM Get Tickets Rob Little 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 16 Sat Rob Little 7:30 PM Get Tickets Rob Little 9:45 PM Get Tickets
May 17 Sun Rob Little 7:30 PM Get Tickets May 18 Mon   May 19 Tue   May 20 Wed   May 21 Thu Red Grant 7:30 PM Get Tickets May 22 Fri Red Grant 7:30 PM Get Tickets Red Grant 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 23 Sat Red Grant 7:30 PM Get Tickets Red Grant 9:45 PM Get Tickets
May 24 Sun Red Grant 7:30 PM Get Tickets May 25 Mon   May 26 Tue   May 27 Wed   May 28 Thu Ben Gleib 7:30 PM Get Tickets May 29 Fri Ben Gleib 7:30 PM Get Tickets Ben Gleib 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 30 Sat Ben Gleib 7:30 PM Get Tickets Ben Gleib 9:45 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List