Denver, CO

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • Pete Davidson

    Sep 04 - Sep 07

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Red Grant

    Sep 11 - Sep 14

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Christian Finnegan

    Sep 18 - Sep 21

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Hypnotist Rich Guzzi

    Sep 25 - Sep 27

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • EDDIE GRIFFIN - *Special Engagement*

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Oct 03 - Oct 04

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $30.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Pete Davidson Sep 4 - Sep 7
    Denver Improv / Denver, CO Pete Davidson hit the stage for the first time at the age of 16. Since then Pete has toured North America playing colleges, comedy clubs and theaters. The Staten Island native has broke... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Oddball Comedy Festival Red Rocks Ampitheater ( Special Event )
    Denver Improv / Denver, CO http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/1E004CD5A4624D67 Show: Sun, September 07, 2014 5:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Louis Johnson's BIRTHDAY BASH!
    Denver Improv / Denver, CO Show: Wed, September 10, 2014 7:30 PM Buy Tickets

  • Red Grant Sep 11 - Sep 14
    Denver Improv / Denver, CO Chances are you have witnessed his outlandish comedy routine on BET's ComicView, or maybe if you're lucky you'll catch him performing at an area comedy club as well. His perplexed laugh... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Future Legends
    Denver Improv / Denver, CO Show: Wed, September 17, 2014 7:30 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Aug 31 Sun   Sep 01 Mon   Sep 02 Tue   Sep 03 Wed   Sep 04 Thu Pete Davidson 7:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 05 Fri Pete Davidson 7:30 PM Get Tickets Pete Davidson 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 06 Sat Pete Davidson 7:30 PM Get Tickets Pete Davidson 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Sep 07 Sun Oddball Comedy Festival Red Rocks Ampitheater (Special Event) 5:00 PM Get Tickets Pete Davidson 7:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 08 Mon   Sep 09 Tue   Sep 10 Wed Louis Johnson's BIRTHDAY BASH! 7:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 11 Thu Red Grant 7:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 12 Fri Red Grant 7:30 PM Get Tickets Red Grant 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 13 Sat Red Grant 7:30 PM Get Tickets Red Grant 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Sep 14 Sun Red Grant 7:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 15 Mon   Sep 16 Tue   Sep 17 Wed Future Legends 7:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 18 Thu Christian Finnegan 7:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 19 Fri Christian Finnegan 7:30 PM Get Tickets Christian Finnegan 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 20 Sat Christian Finnegan 7:30 PM Get Tickets Christian Finnegan 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Sep 21 Sun Christian Finnegan 7:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 22 Mon   Sep 23 Tue   Sep 24 Wed Stripped Down Stand Up 7:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 25 Thu Hypnotist Rich Guzzi 7:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 26 Fri Hypnotist Rich Guzzi 7:30 PM Get Tickets Hypnotist Rich Guzzi 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 27 Sat Hypnotist Rich Guzzi 7:30 PM Get Tickets Hypnotist Rich Guzzi 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Sep 28 Sun Hypnotist Rich Guzzi - XXtreme Hypnosis Show (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 29 Mon   Sep 30 Tue   Oct 01 Wed   Oct 02 Thu   Oct 03 Fri EDDIE GRIFFIN - *Special Engagement* (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets EDDIE GRIFFIN - *Special Engagement* (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Oct 04 Sat EDDIE GRIFFIN - *Special Engagement* (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets EDDIE GRIFFIN - *Special Engagement* (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV