Denver, CO

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Upcoming Shows

  • Godfrey May 26 - May 29
    Denver Improv / Denver, CO GODFREY is one of the hottest comedians on the circuit. Growing up in Chicago, he constantly got in trouble for misbehaving and being an all-around class clown. Godfrey’s Nigerian... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Stand-Up Showdown FINALS
    Denver Improv / Denver, CO We've narrowed it down to the top 10 comedians in Colorado. Come see who takes the Improv's Funniest Person as we crown the winner for a $1250 prize. Show: Wed, June 01, 2016 7:30 PM Buy Tickets

  • Karlous Miller Jun 2 - Jun 5
    Denver Improv / Denver, CO Karlous has worked with various headlining comedians and artists like Katt Williams, Daniel Tosh, Doug Benson, Case, Guccie Mane, Dem Franchise Boyz, Grandaddy Souf, Big Oomp, Jermaine ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Monie Jonezy presents Purple Rain with Comedian Micheal Colyar ( Special Event )
    Denver Improv / Denver, CO From the streets of Chicago to sands of Venice Beach...to stage and screen. Actor/Comedian Michael Colyar is realizing his dreams. For nine years Colyar made his mark in the hearts ... Read More Show: Wed, June 08, 2016 7:30 PM Buy Tickets

  • Tony Rock Jun 9 - Jun 12
    Denver Improv / Denver, CO Born in the same Brooklyn, NY hospital where most of his seven brothers and one sister found their way into the world, Tony Rock was born laughing. He grew up in one of the toughest ne... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Calendar

View As:
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
May 23 Mon   May 24 Tue   May 25 Wed   May 26 Thu Godfrey 7:30 PM Get Tickets May 27 Fri Godfrey 7:30 PM Get Tickets Godfrey 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 28 Sat Godfrey 7:30 PM Get Tickets Godfrey 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 29 Sun Godfrey 7:30 PM Get Tickets
May 30 Mon   May 31 Tue   Jun 01 Wed Stand-Up Showdown FINALS 7:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 02 Thu Karlous Miller 7:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 03 Fri Karlous Miller 7:30 PM Get Tickets Karlous Miller 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jun 04 Sat Karlous Miller 7:30 PM Get Tickets Karlous Miller 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jun 05 Sun Karlous Miller 7:30 PM Get Tickets
Jun 06 Mon   Jun 07 Tue   Jun 08 Wed Monie Jonezy presents Purple Rain with Comedian Micheal Colyar (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 09 Thu Tony Rock 7:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 10 Fri Tony Rock 7:30 PM Get Tickets Tony Rock 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 11 Sat Tony Rock 7:30 PM Get Tickets Tony Rock 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 12 Sun Tony Rock 7:30 PM Get Tickets
Jun 13 Mon   Jun 14 Tue   Jun 15 Wed   Jun 16 Thu VLADIMIR CAAMANO 7:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 17 Fri VLADIMIR CAAMANO 7:30 PM Get Tickets VLADIMIR CAAMANO 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jun 18 Sat VLADIMIR CAAMANO 7:30 PM Get Tickets VLADIMIR CAAMANO 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jun 19 Sun VLADIMIR CAAMANO 7:30 PM Get Tickets
Jun 20 Mon   Jun 21 Tue Stand up Comedy Showcase! (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 22 Wed Ron Jeremy XL Comedy Tour (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 23 Thu Tony T. Roberts 7:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 24 Fri Tony T. Roberts 7:30 PM Get Tickets Tony T. Roberts 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 25 Sat Tony T. Roberts 7:30 PM Get Tickets Tony T. Roberts 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 26 Sun Tony T. Roberts 7:30 PM Get Tickets
Previous
  • Godfrey

    May 27 - May 29

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Tony Rock

    Jun 09 - Jun 12

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Tony T. Roberts

    Jun 23 - Jun 26

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $18.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Join Our Mailing List