Denver, CO

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous
  • HELP get this Documentary made!
  • Jamie Lissow

    Apr 02 - Apr 04

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Reese Waters

    Apr 09 - Apr 12

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • John Morgan - The Rajun Cajun!

    Apr 16 - Apr 19

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Finesse Mitchell

    Apr 23 - Apr 26

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $18.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Red Grant

    May 21 - May 24

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $16.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • The Fools Show; hosted by Jon DeCelles
    Denver Improv / Denver, CO Come out and see Denver local comics performing on stage! Show: Wed, April 01, 2015 7:30 PM Buy Tickets

  • Jamie Lissow Apr 2 - Apr 4
    Denver Improv / Denver, CO Comedian Jamie Lissow began turning heads right away when he would yell very loudly in crowded places. Jamie has been seen on The Tonight Show with Jay Leno, The Late Late Show, Las... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • CLOSED for Holiday
    Denver Improv / Denver, CO Show: Sun, April 05, 2015 7:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Diva's of Comedy ( Special Event )
    Denver Improv / Denver, CO Show: Wed, April 08, 2015 7:30 PM Buy Tickets

  • Reese Waters Apr 9 - Apr 12
    Denver Improv / Denver, CO When New York Magazine chose Reese Waters as one of the city’s Ten Comedians To Watch, few realized just how quickly his star would rise. From nightly co-hosting The Daily Line o... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mar 29 Sun   Mar 30 Mon   Mar 31 Tue   Apr 01 Wed The Fools Show; hosted by Jon DeCelles 7:30 PM Get Tickets Apr 02 Thu Jamie Lissow 7:30 PM Get Tickets Apr 03 Fri Jamie Lissow 7:30 PM Get Tickets Jamie Lissow 9:45 PM Get Tickets Apr 04 Sat Jamie Lissow 7:30 PM Get Tickets Jamie Lissow 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Apr 05 Sun CLOSED for Holiday 7:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 06 Mon   Apr 07 Tue   Apr 08 Wed Diva's of Comedy (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Apr 09 Thu Reese Waters 7:30 PM Get Tickets Apr 10 Fri Reese Waters 7:30 PM Get Tickets Reese Waters 9:45 PM Get Tickets Apr 11 Sat Reese Waters 7:30 PM Get Tickets Reese Waters 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Apr 12 Sun Reese Waters 7:30 PM Get Tickets Apr 13 Mon   Apr 14 Tue   Apr 15 Wed Future Legends Showcase hosted by Jon DeCelles 7:30 PM Get Tickets Apr 16 Thu John Morgan - The Rajun Cajun! 7:30 PM Get Tickets Apr 17 Fri John Morgan - The Rajun Cajun! 7:30 PM Get Tickets John Morgan - The Rajun Cajun! 9:45 PM Get Tickets Apr 18 Sat John Morgan - The Rajun Cajun! 7:30 PM Get Tickets John Morgan - The Rajun Cajun! 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Apr 19 Sun John Morgan - The Rajun Cajun! 7:30 PM Get Tickets Apr 20 Mon   Apr 21 Tue   Apr 22 Wed   Apr 23 Thu Finesse Mitchell 7:30 PM Get Tickets Apr 24 Fri Finesse Mitchell 7:30 PM Get Tickets Finesse Mitchell 9:45 PM Get Tickets Apr 25 Sat Finesse Mitchell 7:30 PM Get Tickets Finesse Mitchell 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Apr 26 Sun Finesse Mitchell 7:30 PM Get Tickets Apr 27 Mon   Apr 28 Tue   Apr 29 Wed   Apr 30 Thu J Chris Newberg 7:30 PM Get Tickets May 01 Fri J Chris Newberg 7:30 PM Get Tickets J Chris Newberg 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 02 Sat J Chris Newberg 7:30 PM Get Tickets J Chris Newberg 9:45 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows

Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List