Denver, CO

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Upcoming Shows

  • Jamie Lissow May 6 - May 8
    Denver Improv / Denver, CO Comedian Jamie Lissow began turning heads right away when he would yell very loudly in crowded places. Jamie has been seen on The Tonight Show with Jay Leno, The Late Late Show, Las... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Stand-up Showdown Round 2 Day 3
    Denver Improv / Denver, CO Show: Wed, May 11, 2016 7:30 PM Buy Tickets

  • Aries Spears-**Special Engagement ( Special Event ) May 12 - May 15
    Denver Improv / Denver, CO **This is a SPECIAL EVENT/ENGAGEMENT! No promos, passes, coupons, group rates or complimentary tickets will be accepted for these shows** ALL SALES ARE FINAL - There are NO REFUNDS,... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Medium Cindy Kaza ( Special Event )
    Denver Improv / Denver, CO Cindy Kaza is a clairvoyant (clear seeing), clairaudient (clear hearing) and clairsentient (clear feeling) who works across the country as an evidential medium. Evidential mediumship is... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Rob Little May 19 - May 22
    Denver Improv / Denver, CO Rob Little’s outlook on life can be summed-up in two words: Pure Optimism. At a young age, he developed and nurtured an upbeat philosophy about life. "In elementary school, k... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Calendar

View As:
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
May 02 Mon   May 03 Tue   May 04 Wed   May 05 Thu   May 06 Fri Jamie Lissow 7:30 PM Get Tickets Jamie Lissow 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 07 Sat Jamie Lissow 7:30 PM Get Tickets Jamie Lissow 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 08 Sun Jamie Lissow 7:30 PM Get Tickets
May 09 Mon   May 10 Tue   May 11 Wed Stand-up Showdown Round 2 Day 3 7:30 PM Get Tickets May 12 Thu Aries Spears-**Special Engagement (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets May 13 Fri Aries Spears-**Special Engagement (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Aries Spears-**Special Engagement (Special Event) 10:15 PM Get Tickets May 14 Sat Aries Spears-**Special Engagement (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Aries Spears-**Special Engagement (Special Event) 10:15 PM Get Tickets May 15 Sun Aries Spears-**Special Engagement (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets
May 16 Mon   May 17 Tue   May 18 Wed Medium Cindy Kaza (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets May 19 Thu Rob Little 7:30 PM Get Tickets May 20 Fri Rob Little 7:30 PM Get Tickets Rob Little 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 21 Sat Rob Little 7:30 PM Get Tickets Rob Little 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 22 Sun Rob Little 7:30 PM Get Tickets
May 23 Mon   May 24 Tue   May 25 Wed Hope Flood & the Colorado Queens of Funny (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets May 26 Thu Godfrey 7:30 PM Get Tickets May 27 Fri Godfrey 7:30 PM Get Tickets Godfrey 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 28 Sat Godfrey 7:30 PM Get Tickets Godfrey 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 29 Sun Godfrey 7:30 PM Get Tickets
May 30 Mon   May 31 Tue   Jun 01 Wed Stand-Up Showdown FINALS 7:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 02 Thu Karlous Miller 7:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 03 Fri Karlous Miller 7:30 PM Get Tickets Karlous Miller 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jun 04 Sat Karlous Miller 7:30 PM Get Tickets Karlous Miller 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jun 05 Sun Karlous Miller 7:30 PM Get Tickets
Jun 06 Mon   Jun 07 Tue   Jun 08 Wed Monie Jonezy presents Purple Rain with Comedian Micheal Colyar (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 09 Thu Tony Rock 7:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 10 Fri Tony Rock 7:30 PM Get Tickets Tony Rock 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 11 Sat Tony Rock 7:30 PM Get Tickets Tony Rock 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 12 Sun Tony Rock 7:30 PM Get Tickets
Previous
  • Godfrey

    May 26 - May 29

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Tony Rock

    Jun 09 - Jun 12

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

Join Our Mailing List